Internet Explorer and Edge browser users:
To download Word, Excel or PowerPoint files please right-click on the file you wish to download, and select 'Save target as...'

Vice Presidents

The list below details those who have been recognised with the honour of Vice President.

Name                           Year

Geoffrey Garnet            2002
BA Gillard1995
Francis Armstrong1992
K G Swiss1986
C H Tonge1983
Geoffrey L Howe1979
Robert G Hunt1977
Robert Bradlaw1976
R O Walker CBE1970
Duncan MacGregor1963
WS Brittan1962
Tom Hindle1955