Internet Explorer and Edge browser users:
To download Word, Excel or PowerPoint files please right-click on the file you wish to download, and select 'Save target as...'

North of Scotland

North of Scotland Branch covers the following areas: Angus, Argyll, Aberdeenshire, Fife, Dundee, Kincardineshire, Inverness-shire, Morayshire, Ross-shire, Caithness, Banffshire, Isles of Shetland, Lewis, Orkney and Benbecula. The Branch has approximately 350 members.

Branch President and Chair: Carly Fraser

Branch Secretary: Carly Fraser
Branch Treasurer: Debbie Thomson

For all forthcoming branch and section events, please see Branch and Section events.

Members are contacted by email regarding meetings, if you are not receiving meeting details contact the Local Services Team.


The Branch all welcome members and non-members from other areas to their meetings.


If you are interested in joining a Section committee please visit to find out which roles are available.


Join the North of Scotland Branch Facebook group here



​Contact person

​Additional information


Chair/Secretary: Carly Fraser
Treasurer: Debbie Thomson

​​Dundee and Perth

Chair:​ Jill O'Driscoll
Secretary: Caitlin McEvoy
Treasurer: David Murray



Highlands and Inverness

The Section are currently inactive.

If you are interested in running events and networking in this area please contact Local Services Team