Edge browser users:
To download Word, Excel or PowerPoint files please right-click on the file you wish to download, and select 'Save link as...'

South Yorkshire

South Yorkshire Branch cover the towns of Barnsley, East Retford, Rotherham, Sheffield, Stocksbridge, Thorne and Worksop. There are approximately 440 members.


Branch Secretary: Andrea Platts

Branch Treasurer: Trevor Hall


For all forthcoming branch and section events, please see Branch and Section events.

Members are contacted by email regarding meetings, if you are not receiving meeting details contact the Local Services Team.


The Branch all welcome members and non-members from other areas to their meetings.


If you are interested in joining the Branch committee please visit www.bda.org/getinvolved to find out which roles are available.


Join the South Yorkshire Branch Facebook group here