Internet Explorer and Edge browser users:
To download Word, Excel or PowerPoint files please right-click on the file you wish to download, and select 'Save target as...'


Yorkshire Branch covers East, West and North Yorkshire including some parts of North Lincolnshire and North Humberside. There are approximately 150 members.


Branch Chair: Richard Emms

Branch Secretary / Treasurer: Joseph Hendron


For all forthcoming branch and section events, please see Branch and Section events.

Members are contacted by email regarding meetings, if you are not receiving meeting details contact the Local Services Team.


The Branch all welcome members and non-members from other areas to their meetings.


If you are interested in joining a Section committee please visit to find out which roles are available.


Join the Yorkshire Branch Facebook group





​Contact person

​Additional information

​Hull and East Yorkshire

Chair: Tong-Chia Yeoh

Secretary: Simon Heylings
Treasurer: Graham Porter


Chair: Vacant

Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Catherine Hannigan

​West Yorkshire

Chair: Affan Saghir

Secretary:  Imaan Khalid
Treasurer: Ahmad Ayman Al-Afandi



Chair: Toby Mummery

Secretary: Erin Giles
Treasurer: Andrew Wauchob