Internet Explorer and Edge browser users:
To download Word, Excel or PowerPoint files please right-click on the file you wish to download, and select 'Save target as...'

 

Seminars

Clinical seminars provide an in-depth exploration of fundamental dentistry and advanced level clinical topics covered by renowned international speakers.

​Aesthetic management of the missing dentition
Treatment considerations for long-term aesthetic results

Friday 7 February 2020 | Leeds

Friday 27 March 2020 | London

A day with Dr Basil Mizrahi
Contemporary treatment of the worn dentition

Minimally invasive aesthetic dentistry
Preventing disease and restoring broken down teeth in a digital world


Friday 24 April 2020 | London

Friday 25 September 2020 | Manchester

Periodontal disease management now and in the future

Friday 18 October 2019 | Manchester

Preparing for retirement
A comprehensive and independent guide to retirement planning

Friday 15 November 2019 | London

Friday 13 March 2020 | York

The fear of litigation - is it real and should you be worried?

Friday 24 January 2020 | London

Friday 28 February 2020 | Birmingham

Friday 6 March 2020 | Manchester

Friday 3 July 2020 | London

Tooth whitening for 2020 – science, myths and reality
Practical applications for your dental practice

Friday 6 March 2020 | London

Friday 12 June 2020 | Leeds

A day with Dr Pascal Magne
Update on anterior bonded restorations 
Mastering direct, semi-direct and indirect techniques

Friday 8 November 2019 | London

How to register

BDA members and registered website users should login and 'book your place' online. Request a password reminder.​

Alternatively please download a booking form or contact the Events team on 020 7563 4590

Sponsorship and exhibitor opportunities

We currently have sponsorship and exhibition space available at these events. For further information please email Susan Graves, the Events Team or visit the sponsorship and exhibitor opportunities site.